IQAC MEETING ON 18.12.2021

RESOLUTIONS

 Units are formed and criterion wise allotments of members are reconstructed to assist the IQAC in preparing of AQAR.

The composition of the IQAC, Ramananda College is as follows:

1) Chairperson: Head of the Institution: Dr. Swapna Ghorai. Mob - 9434509415, 9733067926.

2) Teacher Members:

- l) Dr. Tapas Kumar Sarkar, Mob 9474187999.
- Dr. Baibaswata Bhattacharjee, Mob 9832703096.
- III) Dr. Mohammad Ali Khan, Mob 7797849111
- IV) Prof. Prakash Kumar Santra, Mob 9434362320.
- V) Prof. Ajit Debnath, Mob 8900340583.
- VI) Prof. Arpan Bhattacharya, Mob 9635728931. (Assistant Co-ordinator)
- VII) Dr. Saubashya Sur, Mob 9903997351.
- VIII) Prof. Madhumita Mandi, Mob-9647499842.

3) One member from the Management:

1) Mr. Bankim Chatterjee, Acting Head Clerk, Mob - 9732286334.

4) A few senior administrative officers:

- I) S.D.O., Bishnupur. Mob 9434081001.
- II) Additional SP, Bishnupur Sub-division. Mob 9734739928.
- III) Dr. Bhim Chandra Mondal, Principal, N.B.S. Mahavidyalaya, Bishnupur, Mob 9434113667.

5) One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni:

- 1) Prof. Banibrata Mitra, (Nominee from Local Society). Mob 9434392152
- II) Dr. Arun Kumar Biswas, (Nominee from Alumni), Mob 7908426148.
- III) Samyobroto Bhowmick, (Nominee from Students), Mob 8597273586.

6) One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders:

- 1) Mr. Joyram Gorai, Accountant. (Nominee from Employers), Mob- 9474557605
- II) Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh (Nominee from Industry), Mob 9434003013
- III) Mr. Parnab Chatterjee, Librarian (Nominee from Stakeholder), Mob 9126583602

7) One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC:

- I) Dr. Rajesh Mukherjee, Co-ordinator, Mob 9434451936.
- Data collection for submission of AQAR will be conducted and each convenor are also be requested to ready for files of each criterion for smooth uploading of AQAR.
- More certificate courses in different subjects are to be introduced.

The meeting ends with vote of thanks to the chair.





Principal and Chairperson

Principal Ramananda College, Bishnupur, Bankura